AFL FIXTURE
Match Game Time Broadcaster
1 Friday night (7:50pm) Seven*, Fox Footy
2 Saturday afternoon (1:45pm) Seven*, Fox Footy
3 Saturday afternoon (2:10pm) Fox Sports 503
4 Saturday twilight (4:35pm) Fox Footy
5 Saturday night (7:20pm) Seven*, Fox Footy
6 Saturday night (7:40pm) Fox Sports 503
7 Sunday early (1:10pm) Fox Footy
8 Sunday afternoon (3:20pm) Seven*, Fox Sports 503
9 Sunday twilight (4:40pm) Fox Footy

ROUND 1 Thursday, March 21 Carlton vs. Richmond (MCG) (N) Friday, March 22 Collingwood vs. Geelong Cats (MCG) (N) Saturday, March 23 Melbourne vs. Port Adelaide (MCG) Adelaide Crows vs. Hawthorn (AO) (T) Western Bulldogs vs. Sydney Swans (MRVL) (N) Brisbane Lions vs. West Coast Eagles (G) (N) Sunday, March 24 St Kilda vs. Gold Coast SUNS (MRVL) GWS GIANTS vs. Essendon (SSGS) Fremantle vs. North Melbourne (OS) (N)

ROUND 2 Thursday, March 28 Richmond vs. Collingwood (MCG) (N) Friday, March 29 Sydney Swans vs. Adelaide Crows (SCG) (N) Saturday, March 30 Essendon vs. St Kilda (MRVL) (T) Port Adelaide vs. Carlton (AO) (T) Geelong Cats vs. Melbourne (GMHBA) (N) West Coast Eagles vs. GWS GIANTS (OS) (N) Sunday, March 31 North Melbourne vs. Brisbane Lions (MRVL) Hawthorn vs. Western Bulldogs (MCG) Gold Coast SUNS vs. Fremantle (MS) (T)

ROUND 3 Thursday, April 4 Adelaide Crows vs. Geelong Cats (AO) (N) Friday, April 5 Melbourne vs. Essendon (MCG) (N) Saturday, April 6 Carlton vs. Sydney Swans (MRVL) GWS GIANTS vs. Richmond (SSGS) (T) Brisbane Lions vs. Port Adelaide (G) (N) Collingwood vs. West Coast Eagles (MCG) (N) Sunday, April 7 Western Bulldogs vs. Gold Coast SUNS (MRVL) Hawthorn vs. North Melbourne (MCG) Fremantle vs. St Kilda (OS) (T)

ROUND 4 Thursday, April 11 Sydney Swans vs. Melbourne (SCG) (N) Friday, April 12 Collingwood vs. Western Bulldogs (MCG) (N) Saturday, April 13 Geelong Cats vs. GWS GIANTS (GMHBA) Essendon vs. Brisbane Lions (MCG) Port Adelaide vs. Richmond (AO) (T) North Melbourne vs. Adelaide Crows (MRVL) (N) West Coast Eagles vs. Fremantle (OS) (N) Sunday, April 14 Gold Coast SUNS vs. Carlton (MS) St Kilda vs. Hawthorn (MRVL)

ROUND 5 Thursday, April 18 Brisbane Lions vs. Collingwood (G) (N) Friday, April 19 North Melbourne vs. Essendon (MRVL) (T) West Coast Eagles vs. Port Adelaide (OS) (N) Saturday, April 20 GWS GIANTS vs. Fremantle (UNSW) Melbourne vs. St Kilda (MCG) (T) Richmond vs. Sydney Swans (MRVL) (N) Sunday, April 21 Western Bulldogs vs. Carlton (MRVL) Adelaide Crows vs. Gold Coast SUNS (AO) (T) Monday, April 22 Hawthorn vs. Geelong Cats (MCG)

ROUND 6 Wednesday, April 24 Richmond vs. Melbourne (MCG) (N) Thursday, April 25 Essendon vs. Collingwood (MCG) Friday, April 26 Port Adelaide vs. North Melbourne (AO) (N) Saturday, April 27 Gold Coast SUNS vs. Brisbane Lions (MS) St Kilda vs. Adelaide Crows (MRVL) (T) Sydney Swans vs. GWS GIANTS (SCG) (N) Fremantle vs. Western Bulldogs (OS) (N) Sunday, April 28 Hawthorn vs. Carlton (UTAS) Geelong Cats vs. West Coast Eagles (GMHBA) (T)

ROUND 7 Friday, May 3 Collingwood vs. Port Adelaide (MRVL) (N) Saturday, May 4 Melbourne vs. Hawthorn (MCG) GWS GIANTS vs. St Kilda (UNSW) Brisbane Lions vs. Sydney Swans (G) (T) Western Bulldogs vs. Richmond (MRVL) (N) West Coast Eagles vs. Gold Coast SUNS (OS) (N) Sunday, May 5 Carlton vs. North Melbourne (MRVL) Geelong Cats vs. Essendon (MCG) Adelaide Crows vs. Fremantle (AO) (T)

ROUND 8 Friday, May 10 Sydney Swans vs. Essendon (SCG) (N) Saturday, May 11 Western Bulldogs vs. Brisbane Lions (MARS) Carlton vs. Collingwood (MCG) Gold Coast SUNS vs. Melbourne (MS) (T) St Kilda vs. West Coast Eagles (MRVL) (N) Port Adelaide vs. Adelaide Crows (AO) (N) Sunday, May 12 North Melbourne vs. Geelong Cats (MRVL) Hawthorn vs. GWS GIANTS (MCG) Fremantle vs. Richmond (OS) (T)

ROUND 9 Friday, May 17 West Coast Eagles vs. Melbourne (OS) (N) Saturday, May 18 Collingwood vs. St Kilda (MCG) Brisbane Lions vs. Adelaide Crows (G) Geelong Cats vs. Western Bulldogs (GMHBA) (T) Essendon vs. Fremantle* (MRVL) (N) North Melbourne vs. Sydney Swans (BA) (N) Sunday, May 19 Port Adelaide vs. Gold Coast SUNS* (AO) Richmond vs. Hawthorn (MCG) GWS GIANTS vs. Carlton (SSGS) (T)

ROUND 10 Friday, May 24 Sydney Swans vs. Collingwood (SCG) (N) Saturday, May 25 Hawthorn vs. Port Adelaide (UTAS) Western Bulldogs vs. North Melbourne (MRVL) Adelaide Crows vs. West Coast Eagles (AO) (T) Gold Coast SUNS vs. Geelong Cats (MS) (N) Richmond vs. Essendon (MCG) (N) Sunday, May 26 Melbourne vs. GWS GIANTS (MCG) St Kilda vs. Carlton (MRVL) Fremantle vs. Brisbane Lions (OS) (T)

ROUND 11 Friday, May 31 North Melbourne vs. Richmond (MRVL) (N) Saturday, June 1 Collingwood vs. Fremantle (MCG) GWS GIANTS vs. Gold Coast SUNS (SSGS) Geelong Cats vs. Sydney Swans (GMHBA) (T) Brisbane Lions vs. Hawthorn (G) (N) Melbourne vs. Adelaide Crows (TIO) (N) Sunday, June 2 St Kilda vs. Port Adelaide (AAJS) Essendon vs. Carlton (MCG) West Coast Eagles vs. Western Bulldogs (OS) (T)

ROUND 12 Friday, June 7 Richmond vs. Geelong Cats (MCG) (N) Saturday, June 8 Carlton vs. Brisbane Lions (MRVL) Gold Coast SUNS vs. North Melbourne (MS) (T) Adelaide Crows vs. GWS GIANTS (AO) (N) Sunday, June 9 Sydney Swans vs. West Coast Eagles (SCG) Monday, June 10 Collingwood vs. Melbourne (MCG) Byes: Essendon, Fremantle, Hawthorn, Port Adelaide, St Kilda, Western Bulldogs

ROUND 13 Thursday, June 13 Adelaide Crows vs. Richmond (AO) (N) Friday, June 14 Essendon vs. Hawthorn (MRVL) (N) Saturday, June 15 Gold Coast SUNS vs. St Kilda (RS) Fremantle vs. Port Adelaide (OS) (T) Carlton vs. Western Bulldogs (MRVL) (N) Sunday, June 16 North Melbourne vs. GWS GIANTS (BA) Byes: Brisbane Lions, Collingwood, Geelong Cats, Melbourne, Sydney Swans, West Coast Eagles

ROUND 14 Thursday, June 20 West Coast Eagles vs. Essendon (OS) (N) Friday, June 21 Sydney Swans vs. Hawthorn (SCG) (N) Saturday, June 22 Melbourne vs. Fremantle (MCG) St Kilda vs. Brisbane Lions (MRVL) (T) Port Adelaide vs. Geelong Cats (AO) (N) Sunday, June 23 Western Bulldogs vs. Collingwood (MRVL) Byes: Adelaide Crows, Carlton, Gold Coast SUNS, GWS GIANTS, North Melbourne, Richmond

ROUND 15 Thursday, June 27 Essendon vs. GWS GIANTS (MRVL) (N) Friday, June 28 Geelong Cats vs. Adelaide Crows (GMHBA) (N) Saturday, June 29 Hawthorn vs. West Coast Eagles (MCG) Sydney Swans vs. Gold Coast SUNS (SCG) (T) Collingwood vs. North Melbourne (MRVL) (N) Port Adelaide vs. Western Bulldogs (AO) (N) Sunday, June 30 St Kilda vs. Richmond (MRVL) Brisbane Lions vs. Melbourne (G) Fremantle vs. Carlton (OS) (T)

ROUND 16 Friday, July 5 Hawthorn vs. Collingwood (MCG) (N) Saturday, July 6 Essendon vs. Sydney Swans (MCG) Gold Coast SUNS vs. Richmond (MS) Adelaide Crows vs. Port Adelaide (AO) (T) Western Bulldogs vs. Geelong Cats (MRVL) (N) Fremantle vs. West Coast Eagles (OS) (N) Sunday, July 7 Carlton vs. Melbourne (MCG) North Melbourne vs. St Kilda (BA) GWS GIANTS vs. Brisbane Lions (SSGS) (T)

ROUND 17 Friday, July 12 West Coast Eagles vs. Collingwood (OS) (N) Saturday, July 13 Sydney Swans vs. Carlton (SCG) Hawthorn vs. Fremantle (UTAS) Essendon vs. North Melbourne (MRVL) (T) Gold Coast SUNS vs. Adelaide Crows (MS) (N) Geelong Cats vs. St Kilda (GMHBA) (N) Sunday, July 14 Richmond vs. GWS GIANTS (MCG) Western Bulldogs vs. Melbourne (MRVL) Port Adelaide vs. Brisbane Lions (AO) (T)

ROUND 18 Friday, July 19 Adelaide Crows vs. Essendon (AO) (N) Saturday, July 20 Richmond vs. Port Adelaide (MCG) Carlton vs. Gold Coast SUNS (MRVL) GWS GIANTS vs. Collingwood (SSGS) (T) Brisbane Lions vs. North Melbourne (G) (N) Fremantle vs. Sydney Swans (OS) (N) Sunday, July 21 Geelong Cats vs. Hawthorn (MCG) Melbourne vs. West Coast Eagles (TP) St Kilda vs. Western Bulldogs (MRVL) (T)

ROUND 19 Friday, July 26 Collingwood vs. Richmond (MCG) (N) Saturday, July 27 Hawthorn vs. Brisbane Lions (UTAS) Carlton vs. Adelaide Crows (MCG) West Coast Eagles vs. North Melbourne (OS) (T) St Kilda vs. Melbourne (MRVL) (N) Port Adelaide vs. GWS GIANTS (AO) (N) Sunday, July 28 Western Bulldogs vs. Fremantle (MRVL) Sydney Swans vs. Geelong Cats (SCG) Gold Coast SUNS vs. Essendon (MS) (T)

ROUND 20 Friday, August 2 North Melbourne vs. Hawthorn (MRVL) (N) Saturday, August 3 Essendon vs. Port Adelaide (MRVL) GWS GIANTS vs. Sydney Swans (SSGS) Fremantle vs. Geelong Cats (OS) (T) Melbourne vs. Richmond (MCG) (N) Adelaide Crows vs. St Kilda (AO) (N) Sunday, August 4 Collingwood vs. Gold Coast SUNS (MCG) Carlton vs. West Coast Eagles (MRVL) Brisbane Lions vs. Western Bulldogs (G) (T)

ROUND 21 Friday, August 9 GWS GIANTS vs. Hawthorn (UNSW) (N) Saturday, August 10 Melbourne vs. Collingwood (MCG) Port Adelaide vs. Sydney Swans (AO) Brisbane Lions vs. Gold Coast SUNS (G) (T) Essendon vs. Western Bulldogs (MRVL) (N) Geelong Cats vs. North Melbourne (GMHBA) (N) Sunday, August 11 St Kilda vs. Fremantle (MRVL) Richmond vs. Carlton (MCG) West Coast Eagles vs. Adelaide Crows (OS) (T)

ROUND 22 Friday, August 16 Melbourne vs. Sydney Swans (MCG) (N) Saturday, August 17 Carlton vs. St Kilda (MCG) Brisbane Lions vs. Geelong Cats (G) Adelaide Crows vs. Collingwood (AO) (T) North Melbourne vs. Port Adelaide (MRVL) (N) Fremantle vs. Essendon (OS) (N) Sunday, August 18 Richmond vs. West Coast Eagles (MCG) GWS GIANTS vs. Western Bulldogs (SSGS) Hawthorn vs. Gold Coast SUNS (MRVL) (T)

ROUND 23 Friday, August 23 - Sunday, August 25 Richmond vs. Brisbane Lions (MCG) West Coast Eagles vs. Hawthorn (OS) North Melbourne vs. Melbourne (BA) Gold Coast SUNS vs. GWS GIANTS (MS) Port Adelaide vs. Fremantle (AO) Geelong Cats vs. Carlton (GMHBA) Collingwood vs. Essendon (MCG) Western Bulldogs vs. Adelaide Crows (MARS) Sydney Swans vs. St Kilda (SCG)

2019 TOYOTA AFL FINALS SERIES August 30-September 1 Celebration of Football Weekend September 5-8 Week One – Qualifying & Elimination Finals (4) September 13 & 14 Week Two – Semi-Finals (2) September 20 & 21 Week Three – Preliminary Finals (2) September 28 Week Four – Toyota AFL Grand Final
 
 
Website Builder